YOU WILL THRIVE IN GOD’S COURTYARD

‭”The righteous shall flourish like the palm tree: He shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon. Those that be planted in the house of the LORD Shall flourish in the courts of our God. They shall still bring forth fruit in old age; They shall be fat and flourishing; To shew that the LORD is upright: He is my rock, And there is no unrighteousness in Him.” – Psalm 92:12-15

‭There is prosperity in the house of the righteous,  but the house of the wicked is filled with trouble, no matter how much money they have.‭ The trees of the Lord drink until they’re satisfied. Lebanon’s lofty trees stand tall right where you planted them. ‭When we live our lives within the shadow of God Most High, our secret hiding place, we will always be shielded from harm. How then could evil prevail against us or disease infect us? God sends angels with special orders to protect you wherever you go, defending you from all harm. If you walk into a trap, they’ll be there for you and keep you from stumbling.  You’ll even walk unharmed among the fiercest powers of darkness,  trampling every one of them beneath your feet! For here is what the Lord has spoken to me: “Because you loved Me, delighted in Me, and have been loyal to My name, I will greatly protect you. I will answer your cry for help every time you pray, and you will feel my presence in your time of trouble. I will deliver you and bring you honor.  I will satisfy you with a full life and with all that I do for you. For you will enjoy the fullness of my salvation!

‭The Lord will never forget you in your need; He will bless you indeed. ‭Be devoted to the Lord, As you passionately seek His kingdom, above all else, He will supply your needs. All glory to God!

Himpossible International 

March 25th, 2024

Leave a comment