HOPE CONTINUALLY

‭‭”Hope deferred makes the heart sick, but a desire fulfilled is a tree of life.” – Proverbs‬ ‭13:12‬

Rejoice and exult in hope; be steadfast and patient in suffering and tribulation; be constant in prayer.‭‭ Be strong, and let your heart take courage, all you who wait for the Lord! For God alone, O my soul, wait in silence, for my hope is from him. He only is my rock and my salvation, my fortress; I shall not be shaken. On God rests my salvation and my glory; my mighty rock, my refuge is God. Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your heart before him; God is a refuge for us. Selah

‭‭The eye of the Lord is on those who fear Him, on those who hope in His steadfast love. ‭Why are you down in the dumps, dear soul? Why are you crying the blues? Fix my eyes on God— soon I’ll be praising again. He puts a smile on my face. He’s my God. ‭‭Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! According to His great mercy, He has caused us to be born again to a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead, The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. “The Lord is my portion,” says my soul, “therefore I will hope in Him.”

‭‭Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful. ‭‭May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope. God cares about you! Have a wonderful weekend.

Himpossible International
November 25th, 2023

Leave a comment