BRING A SONG OF THANKSGIVING TO GO

“I will bring a song of thanksgiving to you as a sacrifice. I will call on the name of the Lord.” – Psalms 116:17

I can never thank God enough for all the joy He gives me as I rejoice in His presence. I will lift my hands toward the holy place, and praise the Lord. I will thank God as long as I live. Praise the Lord, my soul! Praise His holy name, all that is within me. Praise the Lord, my soul, and never forget all the good He has done: He is the one who forgives all my sins, the one who heals all my diseases, the one who rescues my life from the pit, the one who crowns me with mercy and compassion, the one who fills my life with blessings so that I become young again like an eagle.

“O for a thousand tongues to sing
my great Redeemer’s praise,
the glories of my God and King,
the triumphs of his grace!”

Praise the Lord, all His creatures in all the places of His empire. Praise the Lord, my soul! Always thank God the Father for everything in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Our God, we thank you and praise your wonderful name. Come, let’s sing joyfully to the Lord. Let’s shout happily to the rock of our salvation. Let’s come into his presence with a song of thanksgiving. Let’s shout happily to him with psalms. The Lord is a great God and a great king above all gods. In his hand are the deep places of the earth, and the mountain peaks are His. Come, let’s worship and bow down. Let’s kneel in front of the Lord, our maker, because He is our God and we are the people in His care, the flock that He leads.

Make a joyful noise to the Lord, all the earth! Enter His gates with thanksgiving, Hallelujah.

Himpossible International
September 30th. 2023

Leave a comment