GOODNESS AND MERCY WILL STAY CLOSE TO ME

“Certainly, goodness and mercy will stay close to me all the days of my life, and I will remain in the Lord’s house for days without end.” –
Psalms 23:6

Yahweh is my best friend and my shepherd. I always have more than enough. He offers a resting place for me in His luxurious love. His tracks take me to an oasis of peace near the quiet brook of bliss. That’s where He restores and revives my life. He opens before me the right path and leads me along in His footsteps of righteousness so that I can bring honor to His name.

God can do anything, you know—far more than you could ever imagine or guess or request in your wildest dreams! He does it not by pushing us around but by working within us, His Spirit deeply and gently within us. Glory to God in the church! Glory to God in the Messiah, in Jesus! Glory down all the generations! Glory through all millennia! Oh, yes!

It is so much better to trust in God to save me than to put my confidence in someone else. Yes, it is so much better to trust in the Lord to save me than to put my confidence in celebrities. Even when my path takes me through the valley of deepest darkness, fear will never conquer me, for God already have! His authority is my strength and my peace. The comfort of His love takes away my fear. I’ll never be lonely, for God is near. He prepares a table before me in the presence of my enemies; He anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows.

I will be strong and courageous. I wil not be frightened or terrified by any situation. Someone greater is on my side. Situations and circumstances has limits but the Lord my God is on my side to help me overcome every  battle. I am encouraged by what God’s word says: ” I will never abandon you or leave you.”
Every path of the Lord is ⌞one of⌟ mercy and truth for those who cling to His promise and written instructions. My eyes are always on the Lord. He will not put me to shame. Glory to God!

Himpossible International
April 26th, 2023

Leave a comment