ALL WE HAVE TO SAY IS THANK YOU LORD

“I will remember the works of the Lord; Surely I will remember His wonders of old. I will also meditate on all His work, And talk of His deeds. His way, O God, is in the sanctuary; Who is so great a God as our God? He is the God who does wonders; He has declared His strength among the peoples. He has with His arm redeemed His people, The sons of Jacob and Joseph. Selah” – Psalms 77:11‭-‬15

O God, my heart is steadfast; I will sing and give praise, even with my glory. Awake, lute and harp! I will awaken the dawn. I will praise You, O Lord, among the peoples, And I will sing praises to You among the nations. For Your mercy is great above the heavens, And Your truth reaches to the clouds. Be exalted, O God, above the heavens, And Your glory above all the earth; The waters sees God, they are afraid; The depths also tremble. The clouds poured out water; The skies sent out a sound; His arrows also flash about. The voice of God’s thunder is in the whirlwind; The lightnings lit up the world; The earth tremble and shake. His way is in the sea, His path in the great waters, And His footsteps are not known. God leads His people like a flock By the hand of Moses and Aaron.

Great is the LORD, and greatly to be praised, and His greatness is unsearchable. Bless the Lord, O my soul; And all that is within me, bless His holy name! Bless the Lord, O my soul, And forget not all His benefits: Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies, Who satisfies your mouth with good things, So that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s. The Lord executes righteousness And justice for all who are oppressed. The Lord is merciful and gracious, Slow to anger, and abounding in mercy. Great is our Lord and mighty in power; his understanding has no limit.

I will meditate on the glorious splendor of God’s majesty, and on His wondrous works. Men shall speak of the might of His awesome acts, and I will declare His greatness. They shall utter the memory of His great goodness, and shall sing of His righteousness. Praise the Lord! I will praise the Lord with my whole heart, In the assembly of the upright and in the congregation. The works of the Lord are great, Studied by all who have pleasure in them. His work is honorable and glorious, And His righteousness endures forever. To Him [be ascribed all] the glory through all the ages of the ages and the eternities of the eternities! Amen (so be it).

Himpossible International
November 24th, 2022

Leave a comment