GOD WILL PERFORM MIRACULOUS SIGNS

“You are the Lord, the God who chose Abram and took him from Ur of the Chaldeans and gave him the name Abraham. You found that his heart was faithful to you. You made a promise  to him to give the land of the Canaanites, Hittites, Amorites, Perizzites, Jebusites, and Girgashites to his descendants. You kept your promise because you are fair.  You saw how our ancestors suffered in Egypt, and you heard them crying at the Red Sea. You performed miraculous signs and did amazing things to Pharaoh and all his servants and all the people in his land because you knew how arrogantly they were treating our ancestors. You made a name for Yourself, a name which remains to this day. You divided the sea in front of them so that they could walk through the sea on dry ground. You threw into deep water those who pursued your people as someone throws a stone into raging water.” – Nehemiah 9:7‭-‬11

All things are possible with God. Why are you cast down, O my inner self? And why should you moan over me and be disquieted within me? Hope in God and wait expectantly for Him, for I shall yet praise Him, my Help and my God. O my God, my life is cast down upon me [and I find the burden more than I can bear]; therefore will I [earnestly] remember You from the land of the Jordan [River] and the [summits of Mount] Hermon, from the little mountain Mizar. God will make a way, look up to Him and trust in His power to help you. God ’s a safe-house for the battered, a sanctuary during bad times. The moment you arrive, you relax; you’re never sorry you knocked.

Come to Me, all who are tired from carrying heavy loads, and I will give you rest. The earth and everything it contains are the Mine. The world and all who live in it are Mine. I gave kingdoms and nations to the Israelites and assigned them their boundaries. So they took possession of the land of Sihon, the land of the king of Heshbon, and the land of King Og of Bashan. I will not withhold nothing good from you. “Cast your burden upon the LORD and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.” (Psalm 55:22) God’s name will be honored in your life, rely on Him for everything. God reigns!

Himpossible International

April 28th, 2021

Leave a comment