LORD YOU ARE WONDERFUL

“You are wonderful, Lord, and you deserve all praise, because you are much greater than anyone can understand. Each generation will announce to the next Your wonderful and powerful deeds. I will keep thinking about Your marvelous glory and Your mighty miracles.” – Psalms 145:3‭-‬5

Everyone will talk about Your fearsome deeds, and I will tell all nations how great You are. They will celebrate and sing about Your matchless mercy and Your power to save. You are merciful, Lord! You are kind and patient and always loving.  You are good to everyone, and you take care of all Your creation. With all my heart I praise the Lord, and with all that I am I praise His holy name! With all my heart I praise the Lord! I will never forget how kind He has been.

God, You satisfy the desires of all Your worshipers, and You come to save them when they ask for help. You take care of everyone who loves You, but You destroy the wicked. I will praise You, Lord, and everyone will respect Your holy name forever. Your kingdom will never end, and you will rule forever. Our Lord, You keep Your word and do everything You say.

Each day that we live, God provides for our needs and gives us the strength of a young eagle. The Lord is merciful! He is kind and patient, and His love never fails.

All of you thousands who serve and obey God, come and praise Your Lord!  All of God’s creation and all that He rules, come and praise Your Lord! With all my heart I praise the Lord!

HimPossible International

May 23rd, 2020

Leave a comment