GOD IS CLOSER THAN YOU THINK

“But Zion [Jerusalem, her people as seen in captivity] said, The Lord has forsaken me, and my Lord has forgotten me.” –

Isaiah 49:14

Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee. Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of My hands; thy walls are continually before Me.

God has promised to be with us. Never to forsake nor leave us. He is our God. We are the people He watches over, the flock under His care. How can He ever forget about us?

The eyes of the LORD range throughout the earth to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to Him. Praise the Lord with your whole heart: He’s the Creator of the universe.

God has said, “I will never abandon you or leave you.” So we can confidently say, “The Lord is our helper. We will not be afraid. What can mortals do to me?” We will see the LORD’s goodness while we are here in the land of the living. And surely God is with us always, to the very end of the age. He cares about us. May you continually be reminded that: the same God, Who has been there for you all these years is still with you.

Draw closer to Him. He is the only One who is able to change ones story gloriously.

The Lord bless you and watch, guard, and keep you; The Lord make His face to shine upon and enlighten you and be gracious (kind, merciful, and giving favor) to you; in Jesus name, Amen

HimPossible International

January 29th, 2020

Leave a comment