GOD IS NOT A SOFT GOD

“God is kind, but He’s not soft. In kindness He takes us firmly by the hand and leads us into a radical life-change.” – Romans 2:4b

Today when you hear His voice, don’t harden your hearts as Israel did when they rebelled.
The Lord God has raised up His servants from among you to share His Good News with you. You shall listen to them in all things whatever they says to you. Every soul that will not listen to God’s servants will be utterly destroyed from among the people. Jesus, was sent to us first to bless us, in turning away every one of us from our wickedness. Have you thought of surrendering your life to Him? Jesus is saying to you, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father, if not by Me. ( John 14:6 )

You have not sinned away your hope, that our Father can not take you back. Even in our sins, He sent Jesus Christ to us. God never stopped loving us, His love knows no boundaries. He desire that we come to ourselves, arise and come to Him, and say to Him, ‘Father, I have sinned against heaven and before You, forgive me, wash me and cleanse me from all unrighteousness.
Repent, therefore, and reform your lives, so that the record of your sins may be cancelled, and that there may come seasons of revival from the Lord.

We’re not getting by with anything. Every refusal and avoidance of God adds fuel to the fire. The day is coming when it’s going to blaze hot and high, God’s fiery and righteous judgment. Make no mistake: In the end you get what’s coming to you— Real Life for those who work on God’s side, but to those who insist on getting their own way and take the path of least resistance, Fire! The Father rejoices when we delight ourselves in Him, seeking first God’s Kingdom, and His righteousness.

Let’s Pray : Dear Lord Jesus, I know that according to Your word in John 3:3, I must be born again to see the kingdom of God. Father, I know am a sinner. I believe Jesus Christ died for me. I believe that you shed your blood, died on the cross for me and rose again from the dead. I repent and turn from my sins. I need you Jesus. Please come into my Heart, forgive me of my sins, I accept You as my Lord and Personal saviour from this day forward. Thank You for the gift of Salvation. Please give me the strength by your precious Holy Spirit to live for You in Jesus name, Amen

HimPossible International
June 25th, 2019

Leave a comment