TRULY

“Truly my soul finds rest in God; my salvation comes from Him.” – Psalm 62:1

He only is my Rock and my Salvation, my Defense and my Fortress, I shall not be greatly moved. A thousand may fall at your side, and ten thousand at your right hand, but it shall not come near you. The Lord is your protection. Make God the Most High your place of safety and nothing bad will happen to you. No disaster will come to your home. He will put His angels in charge of you. They will watch over you wherever you go. They will hold you with their hands. And you will not hit your foot on a rock.

The LORD is our rock, our fortress, and our deliverer, your God is your rock, in whom you take refuge, our shield and the horn of our salvation, our stronghold – whom shall we dread? Do not fear, for God is with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand and all who are incensed against you shall be put to shame and confounded; those who strive against you shall be as nothing and shall perish.

The Lord says, “If someone loves Me, I will save him. I will protect those who know Me. They will call to Me, and I will answer them. I will be with them in trouble. I will rescue them and honor them. I will give them a long, full life. They will see how I can save. Come to God Most High for safety and you will be protected by God All-Powerful.

Himpossible International
June 29th, 2018

Leave a comment