THE HAIRS OF YOUR HEAD HAVE ALL BEEN COUNTED

“I have a Father who will never, ever fail me. Jesus is my father,
He will never ever fail me.
Rock of ages, never ever fail me”

For only a penny you can buy two sparrows, yet not one sparrow falls to the ground without your Father’s consent. As for you, even the hairs of your head have all been counted. So do not be afraid; you are worth much more than many sparrows! (Matthew 10:29-31)

Never allow any situation in life to hunt you. God says ” you should not be afraid” no matter what. “Remember that the Lord your God is the only God and that He is faithful. He will keep His covenant and show His constant love to a thousand generations of those who love Him and obey His commands,” –
Deuteronomy 7:9

Your Rock of ages will never ever fail you. Trust Him with your entire life!! He’s Lord!!

Himpossible International
March 31st,2016

Leave a comment