God Will Refresh And Restore Your Life

“THE Lord is my Shepherd [to feed, guide, and shield me], I shall not lack. He makes me lie down in [fresh, tender] green pastures; He leads me beside the still and restful waters. [Rev. 7:17.] He refreshes and restores my life (my self); He leads me in the paths of righteousness [uprightness and right standing with Him–not for my earning it, but] for His name’s sake.” – Psalm 23:1-3

All through your life, “Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.” – Philippians 4:6

And watch Him change situations for you. Give all your worries and cares to God, for He cares about you. God is able, abundantly able to make a way where there seems to be no way. Put your trust in Him. Have a Blessed Monday!!!

Himpossible International
December 28th,2015

Leave a comment