Be In Love With The Lord

But for you who fear My Name, the Sun of Righteousness will rise with healing in His wings. And you will go free, leaping with joy like calves let out to pasture.” – Malachi 4:2

As you keep feasting at the table spread for you by Jehovah God, may His goodness and mercy follow you

All the days, all the days of your life. Jesus Christ Himself is your pasture,

Eat of His riches in spirit – commit a Bible verse to memory today. God’s Word gives life. – Psalm 119:25 We can never over eat God’s Word. We need it daily to keep us going in life.

“Remember what You said to me, Your servant— I hang on to these words for dear life! These words hold me up in bad times; yes, Your promises rejuvenate me. The insolent ridicule me without mercy, but I don’t budge from Your revelation. I watch for your ancient landmark words, and know I’m on the right track.” – Psalm 119:49-56

We can’t go wrong in life following God’s divine instructions.

“So the Word became human and made his home among us. He was full of unfailing love and faithfulness. And we have seen His glory, the glory of the Father’s one and only Son.” –

John 1:14

God will restore your soul : your will, and emotion, and mind. Although,you may be walking through the valley, God is your Companion. God will

anoint your head with oil and your cup will overflow with joy!

Make Jesus your Lord to be a partaker of His goodness. Your pleasure will be far beyond telling, when the King of kings becomes your pleasure.

Himpossible International

October 29th,2015

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment