Here I Am, Send Me Oh Lord

“I looked for someone who might rebuild the wall of righteousness that guards the land. I searched for someone to stand in the gap in the wall so I wouldn’t have to destroy the land, but I found no one.” (Ezekiel 22:30)
The Lord is seeking for meek servants He can use to restore righteousness back in the land. Can He rely on you? His grace is sufficient for all vessels of honor ( 2 Timothy 2:20-26) He assigns a specific assignment. Many in the Bible : Moses, Jeremiah, Nehemiah, Daniel, Paul, Peter, Dorcas, Deborah to mention just a few did not withhold their service from God. Avail yourself for the services of God… He rewards those who diligently labour for Him.
He equips when He calls. Father, enable us to be useful tools in Your hands in Jesus name.
Himpossible International
July 30th,2015

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment