Word for Enlightenment

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH ME, I love to reveal deep and secret things that you know nothing of to you.

Each day that you call on ME, I will  put in your hands the secret key that you need to make it through your day. I am doing a new thing for your advancement. Don’t wait any longer, quickly Dial in Jeremiah 33:3 with an expectation of receiving from Me.

Daniel and friends sought Me to know of the mysterious dream dreamt by the king and through their TOTAL TRUST in Me, I proved Myself to the Babylonians that THERE’S ONLY ONE ME, I am the same right now. I haven’t changed. My name remains OMINISCIENT. Concerning that challenge, I charge you to COMMIT it to Me in  PRAYER. There can be a breakthrough. Don’t Cut Off Our COMMUNICATION LINK, IT MATTERS MOST with your Spiritual progress.

Psalms 25:14; Matthew 6:6-13, Daniel 2:20-22,

HimPossible International

September 25, 2014

 

Leave a comment