YOU ARE ASSURED OF GOD’S TENDER CARE

“‭THE Lord is my Shepherd [to feed, guide, and shield me], I shall not lack. He makes me lie down in [fresh, tender] green pastures; He leads me beside the still and restful waters. He refreshes and restores my life (my self); He leads me in the paths of righteousness [uprightness and right standing with Him–not for my earning it, but] for His name’s sake.” – Psalm 23:1-3

‭Your help comes from the Lord, Who made heaven and earth. He will not allow your foot to slip or to be moved; He Who keeps you will not slumber. Behold, He who keeps Israel will neither slumber nor sleep. The Lord is your keeper; the Lord is your shade on your right hand [the side not carrying a shield]. The sun shall not smite you by day, nor the moon by night. The Lord will keep you from all evil; He will keep your life. The Lord will keep your going out and your coming in from this time forth and forevermore.

You hold a special place in God’s heart and He is with you to strengthen you, help you, and carry you through. No eye has seen, No ear has heard and no mind has imagined what God has planned for those who love Him. May you sense the Lord’s loving presence today and always. All things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to His purpose. Be encouraged, God has good things ahead for you!

Himpossible International
June 12th, 2024

Leave a comment